Zebra And The Bandits – Find Myself Again

Zebra And The Bandit just launched a 2-PART MUSIC VIDEO for their new singles:

Find Myself Again & Live Before You Die!

Zebra And The Bandit self-proclaimed #1 Rock Band coming out of the modern age.

With Rob Stripes on guitar and vocals, Aryan Heydski on the bass, and Isaac Wild on the drums, Zebra And The Bandit brings an explosive and powerful force that is a conglomerate of ALL THINGS ROCK.

Join The Movement.
Fight For Your Freedom.
Because This Is The Revolution of the People…
Using MUSIC As The Weapon.

Check it out on YouTube, and stream Zebra And The Bandit on all platforms today!





Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *